Hi lovely people! I know you’ll love this brilliant tag. It was created by my good friend The Eclectic Contrarian. He called it Talkative Tag because that’s just what it is. It is a little “thanks” to those who have been very talkative and involved with his blog. Isn’t it cool?

I’m volunteering myself for his tag as I’m grateful I’m on his list and wanted to show my appreciation also to the bloggers who have been involved with my blog.

All of the bloggers on my list are wonderful bloggers and I consider them my friends but I’m tagging only two. The two that I’m tagging are gorgeous sweet ladies who I admire. They are easy to talk to and are accommodating especially to new bloggers. Jenna from The Sunshine Artist radiates the community with her sunshine especially with her poems. Richa from Iscriblr is a great poetess. Her words will truly enchant you.

That’s it! I hope you all have a great day or night. ❤️