IMG_1416
I feel grateful to Anonymous guy for nominating me for this award. This is my first ever nomination and it means so much to me that I was included. Thank you so much.

Since it is my first time, I searched about this award. From what I searched, I learned that to be nominated is a privilege. Please click this link to know more about the award.

https://wordingwell.com/the-liebster-award-the-official-rules-my-first-blog-award-and-a-few-personal-secrets-revealed/

By the way, I love Anonymous guy’s blog so please check out his blog.

As it is my first time to be nominated, I’m going to copy the rules he laid out and copy some of his questions. I’m so sorry βœŒπŸΌπŸ˜„. I’m just pressed for time.

The Rules

Here are the rules for all those who will be receiving this award for the first time just like I did.

  • Β Create a new post thanking the person who nominated you, link their blog. Include award graphic.
  • Answer the questions provided.
  • Make a new set of 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
  • Nominate 10 recently followed bloggers and share your post with them so they see it.

Answer the Questions

Here are Anonymous guy’s questions for me.

Q1. What is your favorite compliment you received about yourself?

The best compliment I received was from fellow bloggers when they tell me how great whatever I post. It means so much to me that they noticed I have something to offer in this blogosphere.

Q2. Is there something you would want to change in yourself?

I want to have a gorgeous body with a gorgeous mind. Oops I’m just kidding πŸ˜„. There is nothing I want to change because I love what I am and I think my friends and family love me as I am.

Q3. Why did you get into writing?

There’s something inside me that needs to be heard and writing is my only way. Β I also want others to learn from my experiences. We all have a story to tell.

Q4. What are the changes you have observed in yourself and are you proud of them?

Since starting my blog, I became more confident and grew as a person. There was once in my marriage life that my husband told me to spread my wings and not to revolve my world only for him. I guess this is it. I found my purpose.

Q5. Favorite quote?

My favorite quote is “Do good and good will come to you”. I believe in the law of karma.

Q6. Give yourself a tagline.

“If you have it, flaunt it.”

Q7. Describe one of your fears.

I always have this fear of rejection. That I may not be good enough.

Q8. Describe your happiest moment.

My happiest moment was when I gave birth to my three children. It gave me great joy when I saw them. It also gave me fulfillment as a woman.

Q9. What does success mean to you?

Success for me is when I fulfilled all my dreams and became a better person.

Q10. Who are you? (Write as much as you want)

I am a broad-minded person. I always give the person a benefit of the doubt. I always see the good side and do not judge what is superficial. I love people who think deeply like me. I love to listen and hear stories. According to my friends I have a sense of humor. I always find humor in every situation. That’s why my friends misses me when I am not around. I love travelling. I love chocolates. Lately, I’m obsessed with dark ones especially that is bitter. It’s the weakness in me.

My Nominees

MaBeautility

The Scribblings

Overflowing Ink Boulevard

Megha’s World

Sgeoil

Ink Soaked Soul – Megha Bhartiya

The Bonny Cat – Psyche speaks

Be Blogger (Official)

Branching Out – experiencing & sharing…my world

fauxcroft – living life in conscious reality

My Questions for My Nominees

Q1. What book are you reading right now? Please share a quote from that book.

Q2. Who’s the most influential people/leader who had the most impact in your life? Why?

Q3. If you could meet the most influential person (past or present, who would it be and why?

Q4. What is your favorite compliment you received about yourself?

Q5. Is there something you would want to change in yourself?

Q6. What are the changes you have observed in yourself and are you proud of them?

Q7. Why did you get into writing?

Q8. Give yourself a tagline.

Q9. What does success mean to you?

Q10. Who are you? (Write as much as you want)