IMG_1712.JPG

I would like to thank Shreya for nominating me for the Sunshine Blogger award. It felt wonderful for being considered as an epitome of this award. Please check out her blog and you will definitely love her blog.

The Sunshine Blogger Award is given to those who are creative, positive, and inspiring, while spreading sunshine to the blogging community. 🌞

Proceeding with the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
2. Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
3. Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions.
4. List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog.

Here are my answers to Shreya’s questions:
1. If you could have one magical power what would it be and why?
It would have to be theΒ power of the mind so as to wipe out sickness. The power of suggestion that our body be healed.
2. What’s your favorite mythical creature?
The Greek Gods and Goddesses
3. What are the Top 3 ways you want to improve yourself?
My number 1 was already achieved a few months ago and
that is to lose weight. Number 2 is to improve my writing by blogging
daily and lastly is learning photography.
4. What is your biggest pet peeve?
Dirty shoes!
5. Do you honestly read the posts you like? Yes! Actually I try to read all the posts of my followers.
6. If you could be any superhero, who would you be and why? Wonder woman. I would just like to try kicking butts while donning a sexy costumeΒ πŸ˜‚.
7. Which languages do you know to speak and write? English is my preferred writing and in speaking.
8. Which are your top three favorite songs of all time? Take on me by A-ha, I surrender by Celine Dion and When a man loves a woman by Michael Bolton.
9. Do you prefer coffee or tea? Tea! Though I order coffee once in a while.
10. One co-curricular activity which you master? I haven’t mastered anything because I do not have the patience. I tried guitar and piano lessons.
11. Which are your favorite series? The Blacklist, the vampire diaries, stranger things, da Vinci’s demons, game of thrones, black mirror, the punisher, breaking bad, narcos

My nominees are:

Pragya

Artemisa

Unbreakable yet fragileΒ 

Kumar Shreshth

I give the remaining slots to anyone who wants to participate and spread sunshine to the blogging community. 😊

Questions for the nominees are:
1. If you could have one magical power what would it be and why?
2. What’s your favorite mythical creature?
3. What are the Top 3 ways you want to improve yourself?
4. What is your biggest pet peeve?
5. Do you honestly read the posts you like?
6. If you could be any superhero, who would you be and why?
7. Which languages do you know to speak and write?
8. Which are your top three favorite songs of all time?
9. Do you prefer coffee or tea?
10. One co-curricular activity which you master?
11. Which are your favorite series?

Happy blogging!