Hello guys! I hope you had a lovely blessed Sunday! If your day is just starting, I hope you will have a good one. I’m ending my day with a reflection from yesterday’s highlight. I am more than happy to share that it goes well with one of the topics from Freedom of Expression challenge created by dearest Richa of Iscriblr. She’s one of the great understanding friend I met here in the blogosphere.

Here’s my take:


It’s been a year since we lost a high school mate, friend and most especially the fiancee of my brother in law who passed away four years apart from her. Though I was a bit sad about her passing, I was happy for her since she was finally at peace and with her soulmate.

Those of us left behind in this world are without a doubt brokenhearted. We should be comforted by the thought of they are in a happy better place.

balloons

Blessings to all you! ❤️